The Sporum - The Official Spore Forum
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
[Login] Login 
SPORE + Windows 10 = Many Errors  XML
Forum Index » Spore Help
Author Message
AltPony


Microbe

Joined: 01/12/2018 21:24:53
Messages: 2
Offline

I have not been able to correct the mistakes in SPORE and Galactic Adventure for a year already. And in each version of the error is different.

In Spore, a server is unavailable, because of which I can not login and download the update.
In GA, the game crashes to the desktop immediately after startup. Also not updated.

Spore ordinary from the disk, GA from the Origin. The key of the usual Spore is activated in Origin.
And I have no idea how to download Patch 5.1

I live in Russia. I use Windows 10 and GTX 1060 6GB.
[Email]
SporeMasterDOGC_Kyle


Civilized Sporeon

Joined: 08/05/2011 16:32:26
Messages: 2015
Location:
The South of the North (Southern Ontario, Canada)

Offline

Fully uninstall Spore and any expansions, and then get the updated version of the game using the instructions here: http://forum.spore.com/jforum/posts/list/86165.page

Kyle N // SporeMaster DOGC_Kyle
Volunteer Moderator // Not an EA/Maxis Employee

Forum Guidelines // Master Help Directory (Spore Tech Help)

I can be contacted by email at: KyleN @live .ca or on Discord
AltPony


Microbe

Joined: 01/12/2018 21:24:53
Messages: 2
Offline

Thank you. I can not activate SPORE in Origin, I sent a message to EA, I'm waiting for an answer.
[Email]
 
Forum Index » Spore Help
Go to:   
 
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © ( EA Dev Build 2016-08-15 15:16:49 ) JForum Team