The Sporum - The Official Spore Forum
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
[Login] Login 
Cant connect to internet.  XML
Forum Index » Spore Help
Author Message
dragon0706


Microbe

Joined: 01/07/2018 19:59:39
Messages: 1
Offline

Hi. It has been 1 year since I stopped playing spore but recently I installed back again.
but it shows up cant connect to internet.
Plz help.
Pickachufire


Microbe

Joined: 12/27/2017 02:49:27
Messages: 24
Location:
'Murica

Offline

Spore will not connect to the Spore servers if it is installed via disc version as of March of 2017. You will have to register your product on Steam, Origin, or GoG. If you're having trouble with this, try contacting EA customer support. They helped me get my Spore onto Origin.

Hope this helps

I'm a cool cat.

Help creating Galactic Adventures:

DarkMagickan


GalacticGod

Joined: 01/30/2014 22:49:08
Messages: 10085
Location:
New North Korea

Offline

Have you checked to make sure you're online?

Snewbew


Microbe

Joined: 12/27/2017 04:39:55
Messages: 17
Location:
Brazil

Offline

Did you install it from a disc? If so, if you still have the serial key, open origin and log in with your EA account and go to your library, there should be an option "add game via key/code" or something similar. Type down your serial key and badabing badaboong it should be working. If it is not, contact EA support. They're pretty nice and usually fix the issue pretty quickly. They might ask you to send a picture of your key and they'll add it to your account no problem.

Love
Snewbew <3
[MSN]
 
Forum Index » Spore Help
Go to:   
 
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © ( EA Dev Build 2016-08-15 15:16:49 ) JForum Team