The Sporum - The Official Spore Forum
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 
[Login] Login 
Any Other Early Spore Players Out There?  XML
Forum Index » Spore General Discussion
dragockon

Spacefaring Sporeling

I first played Spore eight years ago, and i stopped playing about 5 years ago, I recently saw a sale on Steam, and saw the game on sale. So, I brought it again, I probably won't be as active as I once was, and I'm pretty sure none of my friends still play. But I still enjoy this game and it brings back a lot of memories!

Hey guys, if any of you remember me, I'm Dragockon, you can call me Drago, Grace (my artist name is Grace-Winters) or Shira! I'm most active on deviantart as Grace-Winters, as I'm a digital artist. ^_^

Any other early Spore players out there? Even if your not, tell me how long you've been playing, and your favorite thing about the game! I apologize if I don't reply to everyone, so please don't feel bad if I don't reply, I'll be reading them all for sure!! Also! If you have a DeviantART account, link me to it .

[WWW]
Sharples65

GalacticGod

DragonAdopters.exe

dragockon

Spacefaring Sporeling

@Sharples65 Hey man! I remember dragon adopters, and I remember you too! Its been such a long time, I feel old lol. How have you been?

[WWW]
Sharples65

GalacticGod

dragockon wrote:@Sharples65 Hey man! I remember dragon adopters, and I remember you too! Its been such a long time, I feel old lol. How have you been?

eggs

dragockon

Spacefaring Sporeling

Yep eggs, I used to do eggs too

[WWW]
DarkLove979

Civilized Sporeon

Wow that's a name I haven't seen in a while. Hey dragockon. You might've remembered me as the formerly cringey GroxLord999.
dragockon

Spacefaring Sporeling

I recognize that name indeed! Hey long time no see! It's really encouraging to see so many familiar names in this place . How have you been ?

[WWW]
DarkLove979