The Sporum - The Official Spore Forum
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to forum index 

NOTE: The Sporum is migrating to EA’s Answers HQ forum environment. The Sporum is currently in Read-Only mode and will remain so for a period of time. For more information about the move and the new location, please see this post

Author's Spaceship Challenge ~CLOSED!~  XML
Forum Index » Spore Community Showcase
shunkerbelle

Multicellular

First of all, love the ship. Second, try using the adventure editor if you have GA. It's ok if you can't make a background since its optional

[WWW]
Gonzalo218

Microbe

image hosting private

[WWW] [Yahoo!] aim icon [MSN] [ICQ]
Gonzalo218

Microbe

Looks a bit more human this time, right?

[WWW] [Yahoo!] aim icon [MSN] [ICQ]
Paxnfacto

Multicellular

Mavor wrote:I'm not very good at making vehicles, but I'll at least get the ball rolling.